Three Thanks A Week

Share your gratitude, once a week in three easy bites

November 28 Work

with 2 comments

cc image courtesy flickr.com/photos/opensourceway/5392982007

I’ve finished my morning walk, had a slow cup of coffee and stood watching the gray rain fall. A gloomy, post-holiday Monday befalls us – a “cyber” Monday, as they say. If only it were non-corporeal.

Despite my best attempts to ignore my nagging urge to succumb to Monday’s blues I am thankful

  1. that I have work that I love,
  2. I am sheltered from the rain,
  3. I am able to play hard.

For what are you thankful?

Written by Grace

November 28, 2011 at 8:32 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am thankful for my grand baby Lucy, a great family, Tim Tebow, and the Silver Skillet in Atlanta.

    Mike Macedonia

    November 28, 2011 at 8:42 am

  2. With Thanksgiving gone the holiday rush has just begun and I am ever thankful for

    1) …delicious food with family and friends with a side of stories and laughter.
    2) …a moment to remember the things that are important in life.
    3) …the chance to give a little something to those I love.

    Noe

    November 30, 2011 at 9:52 am


Leave a Reply

