Three Thanks A Week

Share your gratitude, once a week in three easy bites

November 20 Fallen

with one comment

I was sitting on my back porch yesterday and was reminded that I had forgotten to post Three Thanks by this leaf .. which drifted so close to me that I just held out my hand and it landed there. I snapped this awkward picture that I munged via some random iOS photography app, and went back about my business making chicken soup and cleaning the bathroom. It’s almost Thanksgiving, and company is on the way.

Today I am thankful,

.. for Mister Clean Magic Erasers.

.. for three cancelled meetings that transformed into three quiet hours of happy work.

.. for falling leaves, and kittens.

For what are you thankful?

Written by Grace

November 20, 2012 at 9:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The work days seem to go to long when there are marshmallow dishes to make and guest rooms to spruce but today I am still grateful

    1) …for getting a few steps closer to several goals on a long list.
    2) …that family, laughter and delicious food will soon fill my days.
    3) …for coworkers who get it because they deal with it too.

    Noe

    November 20, 2012 at 9:45 am


Leave a Reply

